fbpx

Sunset Bar & Grill

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Sunset Bar & Grill

+ Google Map
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
860-399-5901

Past Events

Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 2:00 pm 4:6:Stix

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, February 19 @ 1:00 pm 4:6:Stix

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, May 31 @ 6:00 pm Core 3

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Thursday, June 6 @ 5:00 pm Thursday Night Sliders

Come to Seaview Bistro Thursday Night to enjoy Chef's selection of sliders. 3 for $12

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, June 7 @ 6:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Saturday, June 8 @ 6:00 pm FISHHEADS

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, June 9 @ 6:00 pm WE3 TRIO

Location:

DETAILS
Thursday, June 13 @ 5:00 pm Thursday Night Sliders

Come to Seaview Bistro Thursday Night to enjoy Chef's selection of sliders. 3 for $12

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, June 14 @ 6:00 pm Potentials

Location:

DETAILS
Sunday, June 16 @ 12:00 pm Gregoretti Trio

The Gregoretti Trio is made up of bassist Scott Bernier (incoming Junior at North Haven High School), drummer Wiley Bartels (incoming Junior at Guilford High School), and guitarist Dominick Gregoretti (incoming Freshman at The New School in NYC). The trio began playing together in the fall of 2018, and has since performed at various events around the shoreline area. Each of the musicians have been studying jazz on their instrument for many years and are continuing their studies through Highschool…

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, June 16 @ 6:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Tuesday, June 18 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Thursday, June 20 @ 5:00 pm Thursday Night Sliders

Come to Seaview Bistro Thursday Night to enjoy Chef's selection of sliders. 3 for $12

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, June 21 @ 6:00 pm WE3 TRIO

Location:

DETAILS
Saturday, June 22 @ 6:00 pm Rock Bottom

Location:

DETAILS
Sunday, June 23 @ 6:00 pm Core 3

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, June 25 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:00 pm FISHHEADS

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Thursday, June 27 @ 5:00 pm Thursday Night Sliders

Come to Seaview Bistro Thursday Night to enjoy Chef's selection of sliders. 3 for $12

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Thursday, June 27 @ 6:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, June 28 @ 6:00 pm Locomotion

Location:

DETAILS
Saturday, June 29 @ 6:00 pm Out of Basement

Location:

DETAILS
Sunday, June 30 @ 6:00 pm Whisker Fish Trio

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, July 2 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Wednesday, July 3 @ 6:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Thursday, July 4 @ 6:00 pm FISHHEADS

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Thursday, July 4 @ 6:00 pm DJ Mr Music Man

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, July 7 @ 12:00 pm Gregoretti Trio

The Gregoretti Trio is made up of bassist Scott Bernier (incoming Junior at North Haven High School), drummer Wiley Bartels (incoming Junior at Guilford High School), and guitarist Dominick Gregoretti (incoming Freshman at The New School in NYC). The trio began playing together in the fall of 2018, and has since performed at various events around the shoreline area. Each of the musicians have been studying jazz on their instrument for many years and are continuing their studies through Highschool…

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, July 7 @ 6:00 pm Rock Bottom

Location:

DETAILS
Tuesday, July 9 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Wednesday, July 10 @ 6:00 pm FISHHEADS

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Saturday, July 13 @ 6:00 pm Out of Basement

Location:

DETAILS
Sunday, July 14 @ 6:00 pm Eight to the Bar

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, July 16 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Saturday, July 20 @ 6:00 pm Locomotion

Location:

DETAILS
Tuesday, July 23 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Thursday, July 25 @ 6:00 pm FISHHEADS

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, July 26 @ 6:00 pm Take 2 and Call Me in the Morning

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, July 28 @ 6:00 pm Core 3

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, July 30 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Wednesday, July 31 @ 6:00 pm Whisker Fish Trio

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Thursday, August 1 @ 6:00 pm FISHHEADS

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, August 4 @ 6:00 pm PDA Party Band

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, August 6 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, August 9 @ 6:00 pm Rock Bottom

Location:

DETAILS
Fusco Trio - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, August 9 @ 6:00 pm Fusco Trio

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, August 11 @ 12:00 pm Gregoretti Trio

The Gregoretti Trio is made up of bassist Scott Bernier (incoming Junior at North Haven High School), drummer Wiley Bartels (incoming Junior at Guilford High School), and guitarist Dominick Gregoretti (incoming Freshman at The New School in NYC). The trio began playing together in the fall of 2018, and has since performed at various events around the shoreline area. Each of the musicians have been studying jazz on their instrument for many years and are continuing their studies through Highschool…

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, August 13 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, August 16 @ 6:00 pm Potentials

Location:

DETAILS
Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, August 27 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Wednesday, August 28 @ 6:00 pm FISHHEADS

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Thursday, August 29 @ 6:00 pm Whisker Fish Trio

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, August 30 @ 6:00 pm Potentials

Location:

DETAILS
Saturday, August 31 @ 6:00 pm Out of Basement

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Saturday, September 7 @ 6:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Saturday, September 21 @ 6:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, September 27 @ 6:00 pm FISHHEADS

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
+ Export Events
Menu