fbpx

See Menu Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa Open Daily
12:00pm to 10:00pm

Live Music Schedule
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations Details Here Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:00am - 4:00pm
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Sunset Bar & Grill

+ Google Map
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
860-399-5901

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 15 @ 6:00 pm Charlie Fisher

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, August 16 @ 3:00 pm Paul Shlien

Performing Today at Sunset Bar & Grill.

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Saturday, August 22 @ 6:00 pm Paul Shlien

Performing Today at Sunset Bar & Grill.

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, August 23 @ 3:00 pm Charlie Fisher

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Saturday, August 29 @ 6:00 pm Charlie Fisher

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, August 30 @ 3:00 pm Rashaan Langley

Performing Tonight at Sunset Bar & Grill from 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, September 4 @ 6:00 pm Paul Shlien

Performing Today at Sunset Bar & Grill.

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, September 6 @ 3:00 pm Charlie Fisher

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, September 11 @ 6:00 pm Rashaan Langley

Performing Tonight at Sunset Bar & Grill from 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, September 13 @ 3:00 pm Paul Shlien

Performing Today at Sunset Bar & Grill.

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
+ Export Events
Menu