fbpx

Seaview Bistro

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Seaview Bistro

+ Google Map
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
860-399-5901

Upcoming Events

Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, September 20 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, September 21 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Piano Music at Dinner - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Sunday, September 22 @ 6:00 pm Paul Shlein on Piano

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Lobster Boil - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, September 23 @ 5:00 pm Lobster Boil

Enjoy Lobster Boil in the Seaview Bistro while supplies last.

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Trivia Night - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, September 23 @ 7:00 pm Bar Trivia

Come, play trivia and compete with other guests for a chance to win prizes as a top performer! Trivia provided by Mr. Music Man

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, September 27 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Piano Music at Dinner - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, September 28 @ 6:00 pm Paul Shlein on Piano

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Lobster Boil - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, September 30 @ 5:00 pm Lobster Boil

Enjoy Lobster Boil in the Seaview Bistro while supplies last.

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Trivia Night - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, September 30 @ 7:00 pm Bar Trivia

Come, play trivia and compete with other guests for a chance to win prizes as a top performer! Trivia provided by Mr. Music Man

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
JCDC - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, October 4 @ 9:00 pm JCDC

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Saturday, October 5 @ 9:00 pm Trish Radil & Keith Cooper Duo

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Lobster Boil - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, October 7 @ 5:00 pm Lobster Boil

Enjoy Lobster Boil in the Seaview Bistro while supplies last.

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Trivia Night - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, October 7 @ 7:00 pm Bar Trivia

Come, play trivia and compete with other guests for a chance to win prizes as a top performer! Trivia provided by Mr. Music Man

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
JCDC - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, October 11 @ 9:00 pm JCDC

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, October 12 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Piano Music at Dinner - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Sunday, October 13 @ 6:00 pm Paul Shlein on Piano

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Lobster Boil - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, October 14 @ 5:00 pm Lobster Boil

Enjoy Lobster Boil in the Seaview Bistro while supplies last.

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Trivia Night - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, October 14 @ 7:00 pm Bar Trivia

Come, play trivia and compete with other guests for a chance to win prizes as a top performer! Trivia provided by Mr. Music Man

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, October 19 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Lobster Boil - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, October 21 @ 5:00 pm Lobster Boil

Enjoy Lobster Boil in the Seaview Bistro while supplies last.

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Trivia Night - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, October 21 @ 7:00 pm Bar Trivia

Come, play trivia and compete with other guests for a chance to win prizes as a top performer! Trivia provided by Mr. Music Man

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, October 25 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, October 26 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Piano Music at Dinner - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Sunday, October 27 @ 6:00 pm Paul Shlein on Piano

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Lobster Boil - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, October 28 @ 5:00 pm Lobster Boil

Enjoy Lobster Boil in the Seaview Bistro while supplies last.

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Trivia Night - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Monday, October 28 @ 7:00 pm Bar Trivia

Come, play trivia and compete with other guests for a chance to win prizes as a top performer! Trivia provided by Mr. Music Man

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, November 2 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, November 8 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
JCDC - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, November 9 @ 9:00 pm JCDC

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Friday, November 15 @ 9:00 pm Trish Radil & Keith Cooper Duo

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Piano Music at Dinner - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, November 16 @ 6:00 pm Paul Shlein on Piano

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, November 16 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, November 23 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Piano Music at Dinner - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Sunday, December 8 @ 6:00 pm Paul Shlein on Piano

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, December 13 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
JCDC - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, December 14 @ 9:00 pm JCDC

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Friday, December 20 @ 9:00 pm Trish Radil & Keith Cooper Duo

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, December 21 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, December 27 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, December 28 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
+ Export Events
Menu