fbpx

See Menu Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa Open Daily
12:00pm to 10:00pm

Live Music Schedule
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations Details Here Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:00am - 4:00pm
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Live Music

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Live Music

Events List Navigation

Sunday, August 9 @ 3:00 pm John Martorelli

John Martorelli live at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Water’s Edge Resort & Spa

DETAILS
Friday, August 14 @ 6:00 pm Rashaan Langley

Performing Tonight at Sunset Bar & Grill from 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Saturday, August 15 @ 6:00 pm Charlie Fisher

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, August 16 @ 3:00 pm Paul Shlien

Performing Today at Sunset Bar & Grill.

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, August 21 @ 6:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill

Location: Water’s Edge Resort & Spa

DETAILS
Saturday, August 22 @ 6:00 pm Paul Shlien

Performing Today at Sunset Bar & Grill.

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, August 23 @ 3:00 pm Charlie Fisher

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Friday, August 28 @ 6:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill

Location: Water’s Edge Resort & Spa

DETAILS
Saturday, August 29 @ 6:00 pm Charlie Fisher

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Sunday, August 30 @ 3:00 pm Rashaan Langley

Performing Tonight at Sunset Bar & Grill from 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
+ Export Events
Menu