fbpx

See Menu & Hours Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa Open Daily

Live Music Schedule
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations Details Here Friday, October 2, 2020 8:30am - 2:30pm Details Here Sunday, October 4

1:00pm - 4:00pm
Loading Events

Events for Sunday, September 13, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 am

A La Carte Sunday Brunch

Sunday, September 13 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, October 25, 2020

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States

A New Twist on our Famous Sunday Brunch! Enjoy our A la Carte Brunch Menu every Sunday including brunch classics and our chef’s weekly specials.

Find out more »

3:00 pm

Paul Shlien

Sunday, September 13 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 10, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 24, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 4, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 3:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 5:00 pm

Sunset Bar & Grill, 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States

Performing Today at Sunset Bar & Grill.

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu