fbpx

See Menu Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa Open Daily
12:00pm to 10:00pm

Live Music Schedule
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations Details Here Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:00am - 4:00pm
Loading Events

Events for Saturday, August 1, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 pm

Charlie Fisher

Saturday, August 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm

Sunset Bar & Grill, 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu