fbpx

Now Open
Menu & Details Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Daily
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations
Loading Events

Events for Friday, November 1, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

4:00 pm

Happy Hour

Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, March 27, 2020

1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Find out more »

5:30 pm

Prime Rib Dinner Special

Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, March 13, 2020

1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Find out more »

8:00 pm

Rahsaan Langley Project

Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 3, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 17, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 14, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 6, 2020 at 8:00 pm

1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu