fbpx

Loading Events

Events for Friday, October 25, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Fall Fest

Monday, October 21 - Friday, October 25
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States

Hotel Specials Special room rates during Fall Fest Week Only Available Online with Promotion Code fall19 BOOK NOW Spa Specials 50% off all 50-minute treatments* Restaurant Specials Great Fall Food and Drink Specials!   *Fall Fest Specials are based on availability and cannot be combined with any other discounts, promotions, or packages.

Find out more »

4:00 pm

Happy Hour

Friday, October 25 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Friday, November 1, 2019

1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Happy Hour - Water's Edge Resort and Spa

DRINK SPECIALS Draft Beer 6 | House Wine 6 | Select Spirits 7 APPETIZER SPECIALS - $7 Calamari cherry peppers, marinara, sriracha aioli Nachos cheese, salsa Hummus with pita chips Chicken Lollipops spicy thai chili sauce Potato Croquettes stuffed with parmesan cheese, sriracha aioli dipping sauce Buffalo Wings blue cheese, jimica carrots, sesame oil ~...

Find out more »

5:30 pm

Prime Rib Dinner Special

Friday, October 25 @ 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, October 25, 2019

1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Find out more »

9:00 pm

Nick Fradiani Sr

Friday, October 25 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 27, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 25, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 8, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 13, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 27, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 8:00 pm

Seaview Bistro, 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu