fbpx

See Menu Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa Open Daily
12:00pm to 10:00pm

Live Music Schedule
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations Details Here Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:00am - 4:00pm
Loading Events

Events for Friday, October 18, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

4:00 pm

Happy Hour

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Friday, November 1, 2019

1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Happy Hour - Water's Edge Resort and Spa

DRINK SPECIALS Draft Beer 6 | House Wine 6 | Select Spirits 7 APPETIZER SPECIALS - $7 Calamari cherry peppers, marinara, sriracha aioli Nachos cheese, salsa Hummus with pita chips Chicken Lollipops spicy thai chili sauce Potato Croquettes stuffed with parmesan cheese, sriracha aioli dipping sauce Buffalo Wings blue cheese, jimica carrots, sesame oil ~...

Find out more »

5:30 pm

Prime Rib Dinner Special

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, October 25, 2019

1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Find out more »

9:00 pm

Rahsaan Langley Project

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 3, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 17, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 14, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 6, 2020 at 8:00 pm

1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu