fbpx

Loading Events

Events for Saturday, October 5, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Connie Howard on Piano

Saturday, October 5 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 11:00 am

Dattilo, 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Find out more »

2:00 pm

Wines by the Water – Sold Out

Saturday, October 5 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Water’s Edge Resort & Spa 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States

Enjoy regional wines with the backdrop setting of the glistening shores of Long Island Sound on Saturday, October 5th from 2pm-5pm for the Water’s Edge annual Wines by the Water event. Tables will be hosted by seasoned wine educators. Wines will be accompanied by lite bites to cleanse your palette. You must be 21 and older...

Find out more »

9:00 pm

Trish Radil & Keith Cooper Duo

Saturday, October 5 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 20, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 13, 2020 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, April 10, 2020 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, May 8, 2020 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, May 22, 2020 at 9:00 pm

Seaview Bistro, 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu