fbpx
Loading Events

Events for Saturday, September 28, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 pm

Paul Shlein on Piano

Saturday, September 28 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Seaview Bistro, 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Piano Music at Dinner - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Find out more »

9:00 pm

Rahsaan Langley Project

Saturday, September 28 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 9:00 pm

1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu