fbpx

Loading Events

Events for Saturday, September 14, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 pm

Shamari

Saturday, September 14 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Find out more »

7:30 pm

Comedy at the Edge

Saturday, September 14 @ 7:30 pm
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States

Enjoy a night of laughs courtesy of Comedy Craft Beer. Chris Pennie CMT's Next Big Comic, Winner Last Comix Standing Season 3 Jon Tillson Siriux/XM, Rogue Island Comedy Festival Brian Beaudoin MTV, ABC, Winner Funniest Comic in Rhode Island Shows starts at 7:30pm Tickets are $20 per person Book Show  

Find out more »

9:00 pm

Rahsaan Langley Project

Saturday, September 14 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 3, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 17, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 14, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 6, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 20, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, April 24, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, May 15, 2020 at 9:00 pm

1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu