fbpx

See Menu Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa Open Daily
12:00pm to 10:00pm

Live Music Schedule
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations Details Here Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:00am - 4:00pm
Loading Events

Events for Saturday, September 14, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 pm

Shamari

Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States
Find out more »

7:30 pm

Comedy at the Edge

Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 7:30 pm
1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States

Enjoy a night of laughs courtesy of Comedy Craft Beer. Chris Pennie CMT's Next Big Comic, Winner Last Comix Standing Season 3 Jon Tillson Siriux/XM, Rogue Island Comedy Festival Brian Beaudoin MTV, ABC, Winner Funniest Comic in Rhode Island Shows starts at 7:30pm Tickets are $20 per person Book Show  

Find out more »

9:00 pm

Rahsaan Langley Project

Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 3, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 17, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 14, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 6, 2020 at 8:00 pm

1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu