fbpx

Loading Events

Events for Friday, July 19, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

5:30 pm

Prime Rib Dinner Special

Friday, July 19 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, August 30, 2019

1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Find out more »

6:00 pm

WE3 TRIO

Friday, July 19 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Friday, June 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm

1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States
Find out more »

9:00 pm

Nick Fradiani Sr.

Friday, July 19 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, May 24, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, June 7, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, June 21, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, June 28, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 5, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 19, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 2, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 23, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 9:00 pm

Seaview Bistro, 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu