fbpx

Loading Events

Events for Saturday, July 6, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 pm

Fusco Trio

Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm

1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States
Fusco Trio - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Find out more »

Al Leone

Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Dattilo, 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Piano Music at Dinner - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Find out more »

9:00 pm

Rahsaan Langley Project

Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, May 3, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 9:00 pm

Seaview Bistro, 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu