fbpx
Loading Events

Events for Thursday, June 27, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

5:00 pm

Thursday Night Sliders

Thursday, June 27 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, June 27, 2019

Sunset Bar & Grill, 1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States

Come to Seaview Bistro Thursday Night to enjoy Chef's selection of sliders. 3 for $12

Find out more »

6:00 pm

Rahsaan Langley Project

Thursday, June 27 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm

1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu