fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rahsaan Langley

Friday, August 5 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Monday, July 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Monday, July 25, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Monday, August 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Monday, July 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Monday, August 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 30, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill from 6:00pm to 10:00pm.

A native of Hamden, CT. Rahsaan performs high-energy dance music that reflects the oldies mixed with today’s hits for all ages to enjoy while dancing or singing alone. He has been in the business for more than 20 years and has helped write and produce some of the most influential songs and artists in the industry.  Rahsaan worked for years as an in-house producer for Teddy Riley and worked side by side and produced for Lauryn Hill, Talib Kweli, Joe Budden, Gerald Albright, Tony Toni Tone, 702, Misa(Japan), Teddy Pendergrass, Tony Terry, Bobby Brown, Whitney Houston, Glenn Jones, Blackstreet, Wrecks N Effect, David Miller, Shomari, The Fugees, and LL Cool J.

Details

Date:
Friday, August 5
Time:
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
860-399-5901
Skip to content