fbpx

See Menu Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa Open Daily
12:00pm to 10:00pm

Live Music Schedule
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations Details Here Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:00am - 4:00pm
Loading Events

All events for Rahsaan Langley Project

All events for Rahsaan Langley Project

Events List Navigation

Friday, March 6 @ 8:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, January 3 @ 8:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, January 17 @ 8:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Saturday, February 1 @ 8:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, February 14 @ 8:00 pm Rahsaan Langley Project

Location:

DETAILS
Menu