fbpx

See Menu Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa Open Daily
12:00pm to 10:00pm

Live Music Schedule
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations Details Here Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:00am - 4:00pm
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rahsaan Langley Project

Friday, January 17 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 3, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 17, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 14, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 6, 2020 at 8:00 pm

Event Navigation

Details

Date:
Friday, January 17
Time:
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States
Phone:
860-399-5901
Menu