fbpx

Loading Events

All events for Prime Rib Dinner Special

All events for Prime Rib Dinner Special

Events List Navigation

Friday, June 14 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, February 22 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, June 7 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, February 8 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, May 31 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, May 24 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, February 15 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, May 17 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, August 30 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, May 10 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, August 23 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, May 3 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, August 16 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, April 26 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, August 9 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, April 19 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, August 2 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, April 12 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, July 26 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, April 5 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Menu