fbpx

Loading Events

All events for Prime Rib Dinner Special

All events for Prime Rib Dinner Special

Events List Navigation

Friday, May 10 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, August 30 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, May 17 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, February 15 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, May 24 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, May 31 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, February 8 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, June 7 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, February 22 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, June 14 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, March 1 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, June 21 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, March 8 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, June 28 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, March 15 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, July 5 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, March 22 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, July 12 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, March 29 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Friday, July 19 @ 5:30 pm Prime Rib Dinner Special

Join us for Prime Rib at Seaview Bistro!  Includes queen cut prime rib, baked potato, and vegetables $19.95

Location:

DETAILS
Menu