fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Paul Shlien

Monday, August 1 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Monday, July 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Monday, August 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Monday, August 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Monday, August 29, 2022 at 6:00 pm

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill from 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Details

Date:
Monday, August 1
Time:
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
860-399-5901
Skip to content