fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Paul Shlein on Piano

Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 5:00 pm

Event Navigation

Details

Date:
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

1525 Boston Post Road

Westbrook , CT 06498 United States
Phone:
860-399-5901
Menu