Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nick Fradiani Sr

Friday, May 26, 2023 @ 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 20, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, May 26, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 10, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, June 16, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 24, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 1, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 15, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 29, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 4, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 5, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 18, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 26, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 8, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 9, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 16, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 20, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 27, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 3, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 24, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 9:00 pm

Performing at Seaview Bistro
9:00pm – 12:00am

Nick Fradiani Sr. is a singer/songwriter out of Guilford, CT. He first knew he wanted to perform when he saw The Beatles perform on the Ed Sullivan Show. When he was first given a guitar at 8, he began learning and playing Beatles songs and other popular music. At 13, he formed his first band, Rhapsody and released an album in 1981. Leaving the band in the late 1980’s Nick pursued a solo career. He performed as a piano player, singer, and keyboardist playing cruise ships and major hotels. By the early nineties Nick recorded his first solo album “Living on the Edge of Time”. His first single “Midnight Lady” is still played overseas in Paris and Italy to this day.  His passion for music was passed down to his son Nick Fradiani, who went on to win the 14th season of American Idol.

Details

Date:
Friday, May 26, 2023
Time:
9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
860-399-5901
Skip to content