fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Nick Fradiani Sr

Saturday, July 2 @ 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, May 13, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, June 17, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 15, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 12, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 9:00 pm

Performing at Seaview Bistro
9:00pm – 12:00am

Nick Fradiani Sr. is a singer/songwriter out of Guilford, CT. He first knew he wanted to perform when he saw The Beatles perform on the Ed Sullivan Show. When he was first given a guitar at 8, he began learning and playing Beatles songs and other popular music. At 13, he formed his first band, Rhapsody and released an album in 1981. Leaving the band in the late 1980’s Nick pursued a solo career. He performed as a piano player, singer, and keyboardist playing cruise ships and major hotels. By the early nineties Nick recorded his first solo album “Living on the Edge of Time”. His first single “Midnight Lady” is still played overseas in Paris and Italy to this day.  His passion for music was passed down to his son Nick Fradiani, who went on to win the 14th season of American Idol.

Details

Date:
Saturday, July 2
Time:
9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
860-399-5901
Skip to content