fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

Nick Fradiani Sr

Saturday, November 6 @ 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 25, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 27, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 24, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 15, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 9:00 pm

Event Navigation

Performing at Seaview Bistro
9:00pm – 12:00am

Details

Date:
Saturday, November 6
Time:
9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Phone:
860-399-5901
Menu
Skip to content