fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nick Fradiani Sr

Sunday, June 13 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, June 20, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 5, 2021 at 2:00 pm

Event Navigation

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill
2:00pm – 5:00pm

Details

Date:
Sunday, June 13
Time:
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Phone:
860-399-5901
Menu
Skip to content