fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

Nick Fradiani Sr.

Friday, January 24 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, January 24, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 7, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 28, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 27, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, April 17, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, May 29, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 8:00 pm

Event Navigation

Details

Date:
Friday, January 24
Time:
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Phone:
860-399-5901
Menu