fbpx

See Menu & Hours Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa Open Daily

Live Music Schedule
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations Details Here Friday, October 2, 2020 8:30am - 2:30pm Details Here Sunday, October 4

1:00pm - 4:00pm
Loading Events

All events for Nick Fradiani Sr

All events for Nick Fradiani Sr

Events List Navigation

Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, November 8, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa
Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Nick Fradiani Sr

Location: Seaview Bistro

DETAILS
Menu