fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nick Fradiani Sr

Saturday, October 19 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 27, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, October 25, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 8, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 13, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 27, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 8:00 pm

Event Navigation

Nick Fradiani Sr. - Water's Edge Resort and Spa

Details

Date:
Saturday, October 19
Time:
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Seaview Bistro
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Phone:
860-399-5901
Menu