Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Keith Cooper Duo

Friday, September 22 @ 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, January 20, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 17, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, March 24, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, April 21, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, April 28, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 27, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 17, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, June 23, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 14, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 11, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 19, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 2, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 22, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 29, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 10, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 23, 2023 at 9:00 pm

Performing at Seaview Bistro

Details

Date:
Friday, September 22
Time:
9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
860-399-5901
Skip to content