fbpx

See Menu Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa Open Daily
12:00pm to 10:00pm

Live Music Schedule
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations Details Here Tuesday, August 18, 2020 11:00am - 4:00pm
Loading Events

All events for Karaoke

All events for Karaoke

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Karaoke

Join us for a night of family fun at Sunset Bar & Grill!

Location: Sunset Bar & Grill

DETAILS
Menu