fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

JCDC

Friday, October 4 @ 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, October 11, 2019 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, January 31, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, February 21, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on Friday, May 1, 2020 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 9:00 pm

Event Navigation

Details

Date:
Friday, October 4
Time:
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Seaview Bistro
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Phone:
860-399-5901
Menu