fbpx

Now Open
Curbside Takeout
Menu & Details Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa curbside takeout Thursday to Sunday
12:00pm to 8:00pm
We will be adding a BONUS of
20% to the value of Gift Cards
purchased through June 14th 2020!
Buy Now
Loading Events

All events for Happy Hour

All events for Happy Hour

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Monday, January 20 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Tuesday, February 11 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Wednesday, March 4 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Tuesday, January 21 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Wednesday, February 12 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Thursday, March 5 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Wednesday, January 22 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Thursday, February 13 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Sunday, March 8 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Happy Hour

Location:

DETAILS
Menu