Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Doug Arioli on Piano

Saturday, August 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 31, 2022 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 3, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm

Piano Dining

Saturday: 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am – 2:00pm

Details

Date:
Saturday, August 20
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
860-399-5901
Skip to content