Loading Events

« All Events

Charlie Fisher

Friday, December 9 @ 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 1, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 22, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 5, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, August 26, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 16, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 30, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 4, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, November 18, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 9:00 pm

One event on Friday, December 9, 2022 at 9:00 pm

Performing at Seaview Bistro
9:00pm – 12:00am

Details

Date:
Friday, December 9
Time:
9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
860-399-5901
Skip to content