fbpx

See Menu & Hours Sunset Bar & Grill - Water's Edge Resort and Spa Open Daily

Live Music Schedule
Sunday Brunch - Water's Edge Resort and Spa A La Carte Sunday Brunch Details & Reservations
Loading Events

« All Events

Charlie Fisher

Friday, September 25 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 6, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 5:00 pm

One event on Friday, September 25, 2020 at 5:00 pm

Event Navigation

Performing at Sunset Bar & Grill

Details

Date:
Friday, September 25
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Sunset Bar & Grill
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Phone:
860-399-5901
Menu