fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Al Leone

Saturday, July 31 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm

Event Navigation

Live Music at Dattilo Fine Italian

Details

Date:
Saturday, July 31
Time:
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Water’s Edge Resort & Spa
1525 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498 United States
Phone:
860-399-5901
Menu
Skip to content